Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Kuhlman

David Kuhlman

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kuhlman
"It is rare to find a company that has good customer service, I had questions about another rate increase, I talked to Marlo Stamps, he was very helpful, he took the time to go over my options, a real pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Velasco

Jose Velasco

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Velasco
"All I can say is, I am lost for words With how Maira and her excellent customer service has made me feel. While on this call, it felt as if I was speaking to a family member. I am so thankful for her Knowledge and assistance through my insurance process. I would highly recommend her to the next person."
Profile photo of Hilario Rios

Hilario Rios

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilario Rios
"Great people. Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Mark Mendenhall

Mark Mendenhall

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mendenhall
"Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Joey Reynoso

Joey Reynoso

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Reynoso
"Been Rigo for many years...have always been taken care of and never have had an issue with his office or State Farm!"
Profile photo of River City Cleaning

River City Cleaning

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River City Cleaning
"Rigo and his staff are great! They always answer my questions in a friendly and timely manner. They provided me with the right coverage for our business and our personal insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Safora Hamid

Safora Hamid

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safora Hamid
"I love this office simply because they are the best on their job .They make sure that you are happy !!!"
Profile photo of Janice Wolf

Janice Wolf

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Wolf
"Shawn was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable in developing an auto insurance policy for my needs."
Profile photo of teresa

teresa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa
"Thank you Shawn , for your excellent customer service and support, in helping me to start a new policy."
Profile photo of Josh Gogna

Josh Gogna

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gogna
"Always very helpful and quick to process"
Profile photo of Amber Jaurigui

Amber Jaurigui

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Jaurigui
"Had the best experience walking in the office to get insurance and even with calling over the phone was able to get what I needed done in a fast manner. Friendly and satisfied experience I have had in a long time when dealing with companies! I am a happy client!!"
Profile photo of Shaneel Prasad

Shaneel Prasad

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaneel Prasad
"Best experience ever very much recommend Shawn ram. He helped me get a great quote and was super fast"
Profile photo of Nancy White

Nancy White

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy White
"All my concerns were addressed patiently and with encouraging responses."
Profile photo of Matt Skeen

Matt Skeen

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Skeen
"I switched over to Rigo’s State Farm office because he was local, and once I met Rigo and his amazing team, I wish I would’ve done this year’s ago. I was honestly impressed with Rigo, not just by how professional and courteous and personable he was, but also from the numerous charities he works with, and that he gives back to the communitys and the local schools on a regular basis. And now I know this sounds like a commercial, but I do believe that sometimes people need to get credit when they go above and beyond. Not only that, but all of his office staff have similar work ethic. They’re all professional, knowledgeable, and have been nothing but polite and kind. I honestly look forward to working with Rigo and his amazing team for years into the future. Not just with my home, but also with my business insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Chastain

Tracy Chastain

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Chastain
"I love State Farm in Elk Grove. Ca. The service is fantastic. Rico and the staff are wonderful. Highly recommend them to anyone considering home and car insurance. The best!"
Profile photo of Account

Account

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Account
"Personally, I’ve had such great experiences with Maira Alvarado. I’ve had the pleasure to trust State Farm for more than 4 years now, and I’m glad to say Maira has been an amazing support to both my family and I throughout our ENTIRE process. Thank you Maira for being such an amazing person and always helping us out."
Profile photo of Vinny Downey

Vinny Downey

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Downey
"Both Maira and Marlo were amazing help with my auto insurance process. Answered all my questions and acted quickly to get the process going. Amazing!"
Profile photo of Natasha Chandra

Natasha Chandra

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Chandra
"Shawn was very helpful & informative."
Profile photo of Jose A

Jose A

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose A
"I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years now. Maira helped me the very first time and insured my truck. Now I have all my cars and home as well as life insurance. Maira is now working on my pets insurance and I’m looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of Cathie Davis

Cathie Davis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Davis
"Maira has always been so helpful and knowledgeable on all of our insurance needs. Especially with young drivers. I appreciate the personal touch from everyone at Rigo Delatorre’s office."
Profile photo of Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Johnson
"We’ve had all of our insurance policies through Rigo’s State Farm office for over 20 years and could not be happier! Rigo goes out of his way to personally discuss options with you. More recently, we had a change in our auto policies and had the utmost pleasure of speaking with Luis Huerta! Not only was he helpful, but personable and made the entire transaction seamless! Thank you Rigo & Luis!"
Profile photo of Becky Alkire

Becky Alkire

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Alkire
"I have been a State Farm client for over 40 years and have been completely satisfied the entire time. The past year was tough for me, with the storms in Wilton. State Farm has been outstanding in helping me with my losses. Today, I had the pleasure of being assisted by Luis Huerta in Rigo Delatorre’s office in Elk Grove. Luis was so helpful and is just another reason why I think State Farm is the best! Across the board, I can attest that State Farm employs people who are helpful and friendly, professional and knowledgeable and I know when I am in need, I can count on State Farm to have my back."
Profile photo of Jeannine Mahoney

Jeannine Mahoney

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Mahoney
"Marlo Stamps is the State Farm Agent whose expertise was much appreciated today. I had a frustrating situation that required me to repeatedly contact Mr. Stamps to resolve it. His patience, consideration and excellent attitude turned a bad day into a great one for me!"
Profile photo of Ian Ramirez

Ian Ramirez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Ramirez
"Recently switched over to State Farm and Luis Huerta made it even better! Not only was he fast paced but he was friendly and he went the extra mile to help me understand the policy I was getting! I also asked if i can get quotes for my boat and motorcycle and he was happy to help with those as well! I’d recommend Luis to anyone I know! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaime Montoya

Jaime Montoya

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Montoya
"Excellent and prompt service. I got my quote in less than 10 minutes. Luis Huerta is a great guy and very professional."